Type-it.no
  Gallery Contact Send files  
 
 
 
 
     
  CONTACT US

     
 
Firm: Type-it AS
   
Address: Teglbrennerveien 7c
N-7016 Trondheim, NORWAY
   
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 00
   
Website: www.type-it.no
 
Klikk for større kart
   
 
Christian Aalberg
Managing Director
   
Email: christian@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 08
Mobile: (+47) 918 28 262
 
Jørgen Aunaas
Chairman
   
Email: jorgen@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 02
Mobile: (+47) 911 91 800
   
 
Rune Silvik
Typographer
   
Email: rune@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 04
Mobile: (+47) 984 21 300
 
Ken Erik Knappe
Repro technician and typographer
   
Email: ken@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 07
Mobile: (+47) 915 71 584
   
 
Merete Kulset
Graphic Designer
   
Email: merete@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 15
Mobile: (+47) 906 74 923
 
Arild Bekkadal
R&D Manager
   
Email: arild@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 12
Mobile: (+47) 913 88 483
   
 
Hilde Silvik
Typographer
   
Email: hilde@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 18
Mobile: (+47) 412 35 445
 
Ole Kristian Vaagland
Typographer
   
Email: ole@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 13
Mobile: (+47) 922 33 461
   
 
Jannicke Skibnes
Typographer
   
Email: jannicke@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 09
Mobile: (+47) 990 27 633
 
Tore Thrana
Typographer
   
Email: tore@type-it.no
Phone: (+47) 73 84 18 19
Mobile: (+47) 472 80 665
   
 
Elin Verde
Consultant
   
Email: elin@type-it.no
Mobile: (+47) 936 92 001
 
 
     
  
  Norsk English Français Deutsch